Need Legal Help?

Help is here

Senior Legal Help

Senior Legal Help

Are You a Lawyer?

Start here

Tip of the week

Equifax (credit reporting) was hacked! You need to know about this!

General Office Hours

8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Office Closures

If any LASO offices must close for weather-related reasons, training or holidays, we’ll  let you know here.

Regular Law Office hours:  Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Application Line hours:  Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Importate!  Cada caso es diferente. Este folleto sólo le dará información general y no un consejo legal específico.


Cameron Bldg OKC
2017 Holidays

Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day (Observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 – Presidents Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 – Indigenous People’s Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 – Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2017 – Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2017 – Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – Day after Christmas Day

2018 Holidays

Monday, January 1, 2017 – New Year’s Day